Fri, 30 Apr | On Zoom

Love Arts Conversation - April

A chance to talk about creativity and mental health.
Registration is Closed
Love Arts Conversation - April

Time & Location

30 Apr, 11:00 – 12:30
On Zoom

About the Event

The 2nd of our monthly conversations around mental health and creativity.

We will have three "rooms".

Room 1: Art Room. Be creative with Emma Roberts. Start your own Doodle Book.

Room 2: Ideas Room: Mental health in the arts with Leeds Arts, Health and Wellbeing Network (LAHWN). How can we work together to make the arts in Leeds a mentally healthier place? We have a few ideas but we'd love to hear yours. This room will be managed by Geraldine Montgomerie from LAHWN.

Room 3: Bleurgh Room: for anyone who feels a bit "bleurgh" and just wants to chat about anything. Ideal for fans of Line of Duty who want to share their latest theory, or people who wnat to talk about their cats, or people who've read a really good book and just want to tell us about it.

The idea is you can go into a couple of rooms or just stay in the one you're particularly keen on. But most importantly, it's about having positive conversations and listening to each other.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • General Admission
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event